Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Partner Directory

Anaphylaxis and Food Allergy Association of Minnesota

(651) 644-5937

Nona Narvaez

nona@minnesotafoodallergy.org

http://www.minnesotafoodallergy.org

AFAA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is food allergy education, advocacy and support; offering training, presentations, materials, and consulting for allergen management


Food/Beverage
Regulatory
Risk Management
Training
Avant-Garde Merchant Services

(651) 270-6766

Dan Leggett

(651) 270-6766

d.leggett@agmsreps.com

http://www.agms.com

Bringing you the very BEST merchant processing solutions: Credit / Debit cards, Gift & Loyalty Card Programs, POS Systems, ATMs and more!


Facilities/Equipment
Finance
Marketing
Regulatory
Breneman Law, PLLC

(507) 624-0180

Mark W. Breneman

mark@byronmnlaw.com

diana@byronmnlaw.com

http://www.byronmnlaw.com

Breneman PLLC is a small, local law firm dedicated to quality service and strong relationships in the community.


Regulatory
Risk Management
Edward Jones

(218) 733-9161

Daniel Elnes

daniel.elnes@edwardjones.com

I can assist restaurant owners retain quality employees while helping them understand personal value of business retirement plans.


Finance
Staffing
Firm Ground Architects & Engineers, Inc.

(612) 819-1825

Thomas Patrick Wasmoen, AIA

(612) 900-9998

twasmoen@firmgroundae.com

http://www.firmgroundae.com

FGAE Provides exceptional customer service in the visualization and realization of client’s restaurant goals for theme, comfort and atmosphere!


Facilities/Equipment
Foodservice News

(612) 767-3214

Greg DeMarco

gdemarco@foodservicenews.net

http://www.foodservicenews.net

Minnesota foodservice news, information, and marketing


Marketing
Hibu

(651) 321-8989

Justin Amundson

justin.amundson@hibu.com

http://www.hibu.com

We make it easy for business owners, like you, to make a big impact online — we do all the work and you get all the advantages of having an experienced digital team working to grow your business.


Marketing
Hockenbergs Restaurant Equipment and Supply Company

(612) 455-6779

Jeffery Witt

jeffw@hockenbergs.com

http://www.hockenbergs.com

Full line equipment and supply dealer for food service equipment.


Facilities/Equipment
Holistic Chamber of Commerce Minneapolis West

(763) 843-2326

Lesley Fahey

mplswest@HolisticChamberofCommerce.com

http://HolisticChamberofCommerce.com/mplswest

We educate a larger audience of more mainstream consumers on the benefit of holistic, natural, and eco-friendly products and services for health, lifestyle, and business building solutions.


Finance
Food/Beverage
Marketing
Training
Image360

(651) 444-8111

Gina Kazmerski, Owner

(651) 368-2545

Dean Barkey, Operations

(507) 261-2652

gina@image360woodbury.com

dean@image360woodbury.com

http://image360.com/WoodburyMN

Business visual communications strategy, signs, wall/window/floor/ceiling/vehicle graphics and murals, displays, banners, flags, graphic design and layout, logo design


Marketing
Johnson Diversified Products, Inc

(651) 203-2462

Thomas Johnson

(651) 587-0418

tomj@jdpinc.com

http://www.jdpinc.com

Advanced GREEN Food Safety consulting and sales/service.


Cleaning/Sanitizing
Facilities/Equipment
Food/Beverage
Regulatory
Risk Management
Training
LAJ Consulting, LLC (a.k.a. Food Safety Guy)

(507) 990-5129

Lars Johnson, President

Lars@FoodSafetyGuy.com

http://www.FoodSafetyGuy.com

Specializing in Manager certification training, Health dept. relations, School Nutrition in-service training, and QA Management for small multi-unit managers.


Regulatory
Risk Management
Training
Lemke Pest Control

(507) 259-1077

Scott Lemke

scott@lemkepest.com

http://www.lemkepest.com

I am devoted to providing quality, professional and timely service to new and current customers.


Cleaning/Sanitizing
Life’s Pure Balance

(651) 261-0251

Gene Wood

(651) 261-0251

gene@lifespurebalance.com

http://www.LifesPureBalance.com

Helping to keep businesses and families healthier through the use of safe, non-toxic cleaning products


Cleaning/Sanitizing
Risk Management
Training
LJ&A Employment Counseling and Placement Services

(651) 481-0090

Liz Jones

Mandy Doocy

l_jones@ljassociates.net

m_doocy@ljassociates.net

Providing results oriented services to people experiencing barriers to employment.


Training
Lurton Marketing

(952) 334-1988

Van D. Erickson

van.erickson@lurtonmarketing.com

http://www.lurtonmarketing.com

Marketing
Mama C’s Foods, LLC

(651) 231-0255

Juan A. Cervantes

JAC1958@msn.com

http://www.mamacsalsa.com

Authentic family salsa recipe offered in 4 different spice levels.


Food/Beverage
Regulatory
Minuteman Press-Rochester

(507) 288-4777

Dale Lipsky

dalelipsky@minutemanpress.com

http://www.rochester.minutemanpress.com/

We provide printing, graphic design, promotional products, and binding services to retail and businesses.


Marketing